Vorstand

Präsident

Sedlaczek Robi robi.sedlaczek@scbonstetten.ch Bonstetten

Kassier

Fleischmann Robert robert.fleischmann@scbonstetten.ch Bonstetten

Marketing

Reust Janin janin.reust@scbonstetten.ch Bonstetten

Sport-Chef

Schillig Michael michael.schillig@scbonstetten.ch Birmensdorf

J&S-Coach

Roth Philipp philipp.roth@scbonstetten.ch Bonstetten

Verwaltung

Holderegger-Perks Barbara barbara.holderegger-perks@scbonstetten.ch Bonstetten

Chef-Jugend

Baumgartner Simon simon.baumgartner-scb@scbonstetten.ch Wettswil