Skiclub Ue60nächster Anlass!
Mittwoch, 16. August
Mini-Golf-Plausch im Stigeli    [Jahresprogramm]

Vorstand

Martin Hofer
Martin Hofer
Präsident
Bruggenmattweg 80
8906 Bonstetten
044 701 11 71
079 677 85 11
martin.hofer@scbonstetten.ch

Robert Fleischmann
Robert Fleischmann
Finanzchef
Bleikistrasse 9
8906 Bonstetten
044 700 59 29
robert.fleischmann@scbonstetten.ch

Philippe Descombes
Philippe Descombes
Sportchef
Herenholzweg 52
8906 Bonstetten
043 466 06 80
philippe.descombes@scbonstetten.ch

Philipp Roth
Philipp Roth
J+S Coach
Bruggenmattweg 72
8906 Bonstetten
079 244 48 82
philipp.roth@scbonstetten.ch

Anna Christina Kamp
Anna Christina Kamp
Mitgliederverwaltung
Chrüzacherweg 13
8906 Bonstetten
044 701 24 13
annachristina.kamp@scbonstetten.ch

Robi Sedlaczek
Robi Sedlaczek
Sportchef
Stallikerstrasse 3A
8906 Bonstetten
078 880 68 18
freestyle-team@scbonstetten.ch

Janin Reust
Janin Reust
Marketing
Bruggenmattweg 73
8906 Bonstetten
044 777 62 79
079 693 32 76
janin.reust@scbonstetten.ch

Simon Baumgartner
Simon Baumgartner
Junioren Obmann
Ettenbergstrasse 52
8907 Wettswil
078 606 02 76
simon.baumgartner@scbonstetten.ch


Admin Admin

Hauptleiter

Philippe Descombes
Philippe Descombes
Schneespo
Herenholzweg 52
8906 Bonstetten
043 466 06 80
philippe.descombes@scbonstetten.ch

Robi Sedlaczek
Robi Sedlaczek
FreestyleTeam
Stallikerstrasse 3A
8906 Bonstetten
078 880 68 18
freestyle-team@scbonstetten.ch

Walti Mätzler
Walti Mätzler
Ü60
Herenholzweg 4
8906 Bonstetten
079 374 72 56
w.maetzler@gmx.ch

Zeltvermietung

Pius Zimmermann
Pius Zimmermann
Zeltvermietung
Spätenweg 6
8906 Bonstetten
044 700 37 08
pius.zimmermann@bluewin.ch

© scbonstetten.ch  2017 - Skiclub Bonstetten [Statuten]